See All Reviews
Brian Regan: The Epitome Of Hyperbole
Brian Regan: The Epitome Of Hyperbole
$6.49
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.50 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Special! I love Brian Regan. He's so silly and funny and completely guileless and unassuming. He's funny without the need to be dirty. I roll on the floor laughing listening to him! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the funniest comics around My family and I have been Brian Regan fans for many years, and it's great to finally have DVDs so we can enjoy him anytime. His clean act and hilariously physical approach to the goofiness of everyday life never get old. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny!!! Brian Regan is so funny! Thoroughly enjoyed this dvd! 04/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Brian Regan! wonderful! need more Brian Regan! hilarious, clean! can share w/ your friends! 11/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertainment Brian Regan is very funny and silly at times, a little over the top, but clean, family fun! You will laugh till you cry! 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome DVD Great! Brian Reagan is hilarious & very clean! 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Buy If you love Brian Regan you'll love this. He never seems to run out of material. The first time I watched it most of it was funny but there were just some stupid parts....but after the second time, it's all funny. 10/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRIAN IS THE BEST My whole family just loves Brian Regan. He is so funny and clean, what a surprise these days. We have bought all his DVD's. Funny to watch over & over again. 09/16/2008
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw458
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp