See All Reviews
Pushing Daisies: The Complete First Season (Widescreen)
Pushing Daisies: The Complete First Season (Widescreen)
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $6.17 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by received with damaged case Will need to return for a new one as CD case arrived broken. Have not yet had a chance to get back to Walmart, but otherwise the transaction was quick and smooth. I am sure Walmart will not have a problem exchanging for one that was not damaged. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This show is one of my all-time favorites! So clever and hilarious! I hope it stays on the air forever... 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Show If you've never seen this show before, it's fantastic: very creative and unusual. I've never watched more than a few episodes of a seasonal TV show before, but this one hooked me. I look forward to buying Season 2! 01/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Product! This is a great product! It's great for all fans of the show. I have no complaints! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic TV Show This is a great TV show, especially if you don't want the run of the mill dramas that are out there. This dark comedy is full of wit and charm. While it may not be suitable to children under 13, it is a good fun show for adults. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius! Beautiful adult Fairy Tale! 12/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pushing Daisies I enjoyed the show on TV and glad to have a DVD of what may be a short lived series. 11/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleverest Show on TV "Pushing Daisies" is the cleverest show on television. The writing is first-rate, and the actors are wonderful, especially Chi McBride as P.I. Emerson Cod. Well worth watching! 11/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by we need more shows like this this is a great show and im glad theres a second season on tv....the man went into the back of the warehouse in walmart and picked one for me because i really wanted it they were all sold out in the store haha 11/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best shows ever! This is truly one of the greatest shows to ever air on television. This would make a great gift for anyone who enjoys the show. 11/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pushing Daisies I like the show on tv and I am glad that I bought it on DVD. The strange humor and the whole plot of the stories are well written although the women in the main rolls are rather irritating.. I love the detective, he is very funny. 10/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love the show and the dvds helped me make it through until the second season started. 10/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best show EVER! I just have to say, for anybody who hasn't seen this show -- you're in for a treat! Absolute perfection. This show will restore your faith in television, and America's ability to both write and appreciate a show that manages to be thoroughly precious without covering you in saccharine. Hilarious. Romantic. Mysterious. Quirky. Whimsical. And a little bit can you go wrong? Especially for under 20 bucks?? =) 09/16/2008
  • 2015-10-09T06:03:42.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10152999, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.