Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxell 625335 CD-R Digital Audio Only CD's that I have to order, not carried in any stores that I've been in. Dept. mgrs do not order for stock because they do not know the difference. My CD Recorder will only accept "Digital Audio" CD-R's, this is shown on the disc CD insignia on the side of the package, regular recordable CD's do not have "Digital Audio" on that insignia. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxell c-r I have a Teac home audio recorder and when I record music I prefer the Maxell to me it sounds great I've used sony and tdk don't get me wrong they're good but I would take maxell cdr over them any day you will not be disappointed with these 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by music cd These cd's work perfectly for copying music, and I had not been able to find them in our local store lately. Thanks for having them available online. I prefer to buy the right type of cd for the type of file that I want to copy. 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by used for 25+years,thebest! I Have used every type blank music cds they make, these are by far the best! sony was too noisy and static,tdk a close second, but for best sound and also to last the longest. MAXELL! BTW I Have been recording music to blank media for over 25+ years. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with this product i have used this product for a long time 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sound of music Maxcell CDs are excellent quality media discs for all your music creations and library. 12/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent I liked the price at the time of purchase, and it records from ITunes to CD well enough. That is what I like about Walmart.com, they offer a product like this at a price that does not feel they are not punishing your wallet too severely. Have used Maxell in the past, and this Maxell 625335 Music CD-Rs, 30-Count Spindle fits the bill just right. 4 Stars. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to do! Music and other audio MP3 files play on my DVD player with these discs. Play seemed to hesitate a bit at first but all the files have played thus far. 02/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price, good product I have burned about 10 music cd's so far and am quite satisfied. Good price and I ordered on line and it arrived at the store in two days. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Music CD-R's for audio recorders I have been only useing Maxell CD-R Music to record on my TEAC home recorder, and these CD-R's work and sound Great. My home recorder only takes types CD-R Music to record audio, other CD-R's for data don't work. Had to order online walmart.com because there not sold at my local walmart store plus I saved on shipping useing the site-to-store option, I only live five minutes away. Overall Maxell CD-R Music receives a A+ grade. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goid Good 09/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maxell Only kind I use 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and sound If u ever burn movies try these 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Very reliable blank music CDs. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxell cd I have a cd jukebox so I am recording a lot of old country and western 45 rpm records on to cd's and also transferring select songs from one cd to another. These Maxell cd's work quite well for the tasks I mentioned. Take it for what its worth. Terry1627 05/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a bargain Super fast delivery, at a great price. It is difficult to find this product in regular stores. 01/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! ! Excellent product 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sing Along Great product and works like a charm...records very clear the voices and music... 01/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price and they work good great deal 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Singing Along Love the quality of the cd's. Cannot buy in stores so glad I can purchase on line. Record music off of cassettes since cars no longer come with cassette players. True tone. 12/08/2014
  • 2016-02-09 T06:54:10.796-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10135711, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp