See All Reviews
The Big Bang Theory: The Complete First Season
The Big Bang Theory: The Complete First Season
$14.16
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $15.82 (53%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Bang Theory Awesome!! Too funny!! Great Price!! Live long and prosper!! 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best shows i have seen 07/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Season One The episodes have genuine laugh to tears moments. The entire cast is very funny and endearing. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious The funniest sitcom ever! 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Funniest Show I Have Ever Seen!!! When i would see the previews on tv i was like how boring. But then one day i just left it on The Big Band Theory and I couln't stop laughing. My stomach was hurting from so much laughing. Now its my favortie show in the WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD and i am currently watching the third season. It is awesome. Love Sheldon Cooper he is one of those characters you love and hate at the same time. I Love Sheldon!! :). I really recommended if you just want to sit down and have great laugh. 09/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Product My father-in-law and my husband have been waiting for this. It was a great gift and so easy to do with the site to store - LOVE it. 02/18/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Bang Theory If you need to get away from the bad news and the economy and you need to escape from the worry of everyday life - Buy this product, because you will realize that this picture is just downright funny. Walmart should be very happy to supply a product that picks up the sprit of a human being in the downturn economy. Try the delivery option that Walmart has on their website. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The big bang theory season 1 I love this show it is by far one of the best sitcoms on tv. Love it i just cant get enough of sheldon ''BAZZINGA''!!! And with walmarts great price it is affordable and worth every ''PENNY''. I highly recommened this season to anybody who is looking for a good laugh, 06/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great show, but slightly damaged package I highly recommend the show. If you haven't watched it before, now is the time to catch up. Nevertheless, the packaging did not meet my expectations. I ordered it through Site to Store, and the plastic holder for discs 1 and 2 was broken. The discs appear to be fine, even though they were rattling around in the case. Shipping was on time. 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nerd masterpiece I love this show. I must admit, I am a nerd at heart and love that this show is all about four nerdy friends and their blond neighbor. This show is heavy on the math, science and comic book references/jokes but I know many of my non-nerd friends love it as well. The characters, especially Sheldon, are just so bizarre and hilarious that you can't help but laugh. If you haven't watched this show yet I suggest you tune in! 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by adding to a collection this was another Christmas gift for my one son that really likes this show and was interested in collecting all of the seasons of this show on DVD. I have never seen this show myself but it was something my son actually asked for so I knew that once Christmas was over I wouldn't have to be doing a return with this gift. Price was responsible as well. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I love the show and it was on sale at the perfect time!! 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Hilarious Bought this DVD set when it was first released last year, and I still watch it over and over, along with the other seasons. I don't really watch TV, so I discovered The Big Bang Theory quite by accident while at a friend's house one evening last year. I laughed non-stop throughout the episode, and immediately bought this the next day so I could watch it from the beginning. A great buy, and the bonus features are great, too. 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dvd very funny worth every penny 07/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Show Ever! I got to say, it has been a long time since a show has given me one great laugh after another. Love this show! 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Hours of FUN!! Purchased this item as an Easter gift for my son and his sister hasn't given it back to him :) EXCELLENT price! Beats all competitors--by atleast $20+ 04/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Awesome! Love the show and was happy to get the first season (bought it for my brother's birthday) since we missed it on TV. Definitely recommend it to anyone who loves this type of TV show. It is inappropriate for some audiences (some scenes not children/early teen friendly). 03/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Show Love the show. A must see and have as part of anyones collection. - Specially when your sick. great pick me up. 03/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious This show is hilarious even if you are not a techno geek. 02/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Show Ever Have to love this show. Wonderful price fast shipping. 02/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I recently started watching this show in its third season, so for Christmas I bought my husband the first two seasons. We watch it all the time and laugh most of the way through each episode. My husband says it's the best Christmas present I ever got for him. 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like the show, you will, of course, like the DVD! 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by hilarious These guys will make you laugh til you cry!!! 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it, you will love it. This will be watched again and again. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show!! excellent "intelligent" comedy!! great lines and great cast. 09/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Laugh of Your Life!!! If you love humor where meanings are inforred and someone is insulted and don't know they were, this is the greatest series on TV!! 09/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheldon = Awesome Great season for Big Bang Theory. Awesome value, although there's no extras on the DVDs - just the episodes. 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very funny i found this series hilarious! i absolutely love my purchase. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dvd series and got it at an amazing price. 08/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite show LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this show!! It is laugh out loud funny. I would watch it all the time if I could. The actors work well together and Sheldon is hilarous. Great deal for the price. I absolutely recommend this. 06/04/2009
1-30 of 67 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp