See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by FUN GAME The hole family likes this game.We play aleast once a week. We like to compete for the high score on the games the sharp shooter is the one we like the most, but the entire game is fun. If you like the tv game you will love this game. 06/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fun The graphics leave a bit to be desired but overall this game provides good entertainment. I like that you can easily skip through the parts that make the TV show take so long so you can just play the game. Bought it for my 60-something year old dad for his birthday and he says it's a nice change of pace from MarioKart. 06/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal...Love It! I purchased this game for my husband as a Christmas gift because he loved the T.V. show and the computer cd rom version. Usually, I'm not as thrilled about playing as he is, but to my surprise, this Wii version interested me and the rest of the family, including my 5 year old son. We had family over for Christmas and we all took turns playing and watched and gave advice as if we were the audience and did the same for New Years Eve. It was a great deal. I got it as a Wii bundle (2 for $25). It is very entertaining and well worth the money. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it This was a hit on family game night.. can't wait to have another one.. giving this as a Christmas gifts to my family and friends 12/23/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Great idea, too bad they had to mess it up. Let's start with first things first, the controls are the worst I have ever seen on a Wii game. Instead of making it easy and letting you use the arrow keys to pick your case, you have to point the cursor and try to click the case. You have to point and click to do almost anything on the game. Even on my 47" flat screen this is extremely difficult, on a small TV it would be next to impossible. I can't believe that they didn't fix this the instant they tested the game. It takes most of the fun out of it. Second, the heavily advertised "Be the Banker mode" is a snoozer. First of all, you don't really get to choose the offer, because it has a preset limit. You can only go a couple thousand dollars in either direction, so it's no different than just letting the computer do it! A complete dissapointment. There are better things you can spend 20 bucks on, don't waste it like I did. 06/22/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Free game was worth the price I got this as my free choice when ordering the system. The Deal or No Deal game is ok but nothing to write home about. The "extra" games within the game are lame. 07/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Game.. I bought this game for my 10 year old son who is a fan of the TV show... I actually play it more than him... We love it... Its kinda like the real show except that it's not... Very entertaining... 07/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice game if you also like the TV show Nice game and exciting feels like you're on the tv show, plus i like it for the price only $10 w/free shipping. 07/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nto the most exciting wii game. if you like the show, you will like this game. Gave as a birthday gift to an 8 yr old. he seems to like it just fine. probably would not purchase for myself. 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Game for appropriate ages! Great vallue to start. Ive seen this game for as much as $29.00 elsewhere. Its very easy to play. Sometimes the blah blah blah from the secret banker gets boring but you can keep hitting enter and skip it. Other than that, its a really fun game if you enjoyed the tv version. The girls and Howie are even cute...lol...great game overall. 07/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by fun for the price the kids love this gameshow and when I read that up to four players can compete, I thought it would be a good purchase. BUT, when playing with muliple players, one of you MUST be the banker (which isnt all that exciting). Other then that its fun and was a GREAT price even with the slight disappointment 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like the TV show Our whole family loved this game. It is just like the TV show. It has the actual voice of Howie Mandel and the 26 models that hold the cases. Just like the show, you pick a case, the model brings it to you and you continue to pick 6 cases. After the 6 cases, Howie gets a call from the banker which offers you an amount that you can hit deal or no deal. It only uses the A button so my dad who has Parkinsons Disease could play it. I would highly recommend this game to anyone who likes the TV show. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun Our 7-year old who's just learning about money enjoys this a lot. The whole family has fun with it and we never watched the TV show (like Howie from America's Got Talent). Our kids take turns at being a contestant or the banker, which is fun as well. 12/31/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing! The graphics are horrible and hardly any speaking makes it boring! Good thing I only paid $8.00 for it! 12/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty fun game I bought this game for a friend you loves Deal or No Deal. I didn't think it would be that fun, but I was completely wrong. This game is a lot of fun. and for 20 bucks, can't go wrong. 04/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very fun this game is really fun for the family and it's priced just right, me and the kids played thid game for hours, I even found myself acting like it was really a win/lose situation, it's great. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun game it is fun to play.good product 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good game easy to set up , fun to play 02/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased this product for a friend and he really enjoyed it. Totally upredictable and keeps you guessing. Good game. 01/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by howie is better in person given as a gift at christmas. good value as it was bundled with bowling game. this was not as much fun as i had hoped, but you do get to play the game just like on tv. 01/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I had in mind I don't really know what I expected. I thought it would be a fun game for my daughter and I to enjoy. It is fun in some ways but I could have put the money to better use. 01/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by cartoonish This game is made with cartoon like characters with no continual dialog between player and game. Figure moves but don't talk with the excepting of Howie. You do not hear any call out of number or saying deal or no deal. 02/02/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow moving game. I would think it would've been like in the arcade. Not the case. If i know it was going to be this slow of a moving game I don't think i would've purchased it. You have to press A alot to get it moving through the game. Boring with always having to do that. 01/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Same as the tv show If you like the show, you'll like this game 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lot like the show but you can specialize it! 09/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by We really enjoy this as a family game 12/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boring Waste of money!!!! 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this game! 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by product is exactly as described, which is just what i wanted. 05/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by deal or no deal for $10.00, I do recommend it if you like the tv game. My family enjoys it. I received the games within 5 working days. 02/18/2010
1-30 of 87 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp