See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very useful product We are on well water and have in the past had to wait weeks to get official state test results. We expect to use one each year from now on. It was very easy to use and understand the results. It confirmed that our water is safe to drink and thus very helpful and relieved my mind about it because last year we had an ecoli problem. Only wish our local Walmart carried the kit, however the service of the site-to-store was excellent. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by water test kit easy straight forward product. 07/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use test kit Very pleased with the ease of use and variety of water tests available all in one kit. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The price was right for the product. This was an easy test to use. I am confident with the results. I will use this name brand again. 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product! This kit met and exceeded my expectations. It is the best water test kit I have ever used for checking water purity. I have a water system which comes right out of a river and it is not clean water. I have a purification system which I rely on to filter clean and purify the water for drinking and cooking and this kit provides the perfect check for that system to ensure it is functioning. The price is great too. I have paid much more for water test kits and did not get a kit as good as this one. It worked very wel and I highly recommend it. I will be using them from now on. 06/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was not what I was expecting. This is a one time, one sample test. Expected that you would be able to test multiple samples. 09/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK; but not 100% I purchased this to test my well water. Hardness and PH value were in the ball park but bacteria test was incorrect. Test came back as positive so I had to pay an additional $27 from a local lab to re-test; the re-test came back negative. OK to get an indicator of your well water hardness and PH level but not for bacteria test. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, results in much shorter time and one-third the cost of state service. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great test kit. The directions are clear and easy to follow. The price is great for all the tests included. A must for anyone concerned with their drinking water. 06/18/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.