Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reliable item This ladder is very strong and secure. It states to leave it in the box but it comes with a snap holder that keeps it all together so I do not see a need for the box especially in an emergency situation. Accommodates many size windows which is nice also. 11/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe product I am very pleased with this purchase. My son lives in an old house on the third floor and I feel much more secure knowing he has an extra way to get out of the house if need be. It is quite sturdy, but I hope he never has to use it! 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer I really like the way the product is packaged and it deployed quite easily. It appears to be a well made product. My only problem was when I attempted to pack it back together. I don't recommend doing this by yourself. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Mind I purchased this for my parents to ensure their saftey after my husband and I bought one. Looks well constructed. 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty Got this for a Father's Day gift for my son. He said it is a good quality safety ladder. 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well It was light, easy to maneuver and fit any window frame. The 3 story ladder worked great over a window above a garage where there was extra space to cover. We are comforted knowing our grandchildren have an emergency exit in case of fire. 02/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't test to give fair review. Ladder itself is well packaged but box container doesn't secure [by design?]. Also, hard time finding place to store it near window. Won't fit under bed. Packaged ladder is 8" without box and almost 9" with box. Can not unfold and use to test, but despite the 2 minor aesthetic issues, I finally feel a little safer to have a 3rd floor escape. My area is becoming increasingly subject to fire weather. 04/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Story Fire Escape Ladder It seems sturdy, hopefully I will never get to use it. 12/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire Escape Ladder We purchased this fire escape ladder to replace one that wasn't long enough. I can't actually rate it because I hope I never have to use it. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire escape ladder Hopefully this purchase will never have to be used. Bought for granddaughter going off to college and living on the 3rd story of a dorm. 08/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by rescue ladder it's what I needed 02/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by safety ladder sturdy product. good value. 08/24/2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:49:46.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099169, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.