Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have to have companion to J.R. Wards series! This have to have companion to the Black Dagger Brotherhood series is awesome! All of J.R. Wards BDB series is a must read for those of you who like romance, action & vampire books. While these books have explicit love scenes they are done in good taste but I would put an R rating on them. Grown up versions of Twilight. Actually much better reads. I couldn't put them down! 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very indepth book JR Ward gives a very indepth look into the lives outside of what is in the books. It gives more back ground into the lives of the brothers. Makes you look forward into seeing more books. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have read this series, this is a great addition to it. Love the follow up on Z and Bella, plus all the background info on the brothers! 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found this book closely bound in the brotherhood and very funny, like you would have fun with your family. It's not a book for just anyone but I found it REALLY good. I would recommend the series to an Adult. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book!! Will never do site to store again!! I have purchased from Walmart.com before never had a problem shipping to my house. Site to store took almost 3 weeks!! Will never do it again. However this book is awesome!! A MUST HAVE for all Black Dagger Brotherhood readers. So Many insights into the world of BDB.. and "Father Mine" was an amazing novella! 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing. I haven't gotten all the way through it due to college, but so far what I have read of it is amazing. I was told some of the things you can find online, but I'd much rather have it in book form. I also had no idea there was a forum until I got this book. Yay! 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was everything i expected! 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST AUTHER EVER I love the short story and the enterviews into the lives of the brothers. I AM IN LOVE 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have If you have the books of the black dagger brotherhood you must have this. It tells you the in sites to all the characters in the books. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have all of this series and this was a great addition. Had a follow-up story for Z and Bella. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful companion to the series If you are a fan of the Black Dagger Brotherhood then this companion is a must to invest in. Others have said that most of this information is already listed on the authors website, yes, however websites do close down, crash, info is lost, etc. Check out JRward.com also. This author is one of my fav's as she is very interactive with her fans and is always adding more character conversations/interactions/interviews up there too. It's great fun! :o) 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! For lovers of J.R. Ward's BDB series! It is a definate must have! 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to have. 11/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Z and bell's story is great and the short stories were cool but a third of the book is dedicated to encouraging new/ poss. authors..Great for authors boring if ur not. 05/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vampire Romance out there Definitely Twilight for adults!!! Great series of books. They are absolutely addictive. 03/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Fun with the BD Brothers If you love the Brothers, you'll enjoy spending a little more time with them in this book. The extra story of Bella and Z is also excellent. It includes a list of definitions for the acronyms used in the series, so that was VERY helpful! 08/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly good If you where a fan of Bella and Z this is a cant miss thing, there story was so good I cried. It really gives you an idea of what Z is really going threw. As for the rest not bad but not something you must read. 08/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Read If your a big fan of J.R.Ward, then u will like this book. The story about Zsadist and Bella in this book is a must read. The other tidbits in this book are entertaining but not a revelation. Like i said if you are a big fan (like I am) then this book is a must have to complete your collection. If you haven't read J.R. Ward and are interested in paranomal romance, I recommend all her Black Dagger Brotherhood novels. 06/21/2009
  • 2015-11-24 T06:11:31.704-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10080929, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.