Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sturdy Cart I didn't purchase this cart for its intended purpose (for carrying files), but because I needed a good sturdy rolling cart with ample space I was pleased to finally find a cart that was exactly what I've been looking for. 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this case! My husband ordered this for me as a "new job" gift and it is PERFECT. Very easy to roll and has a great hanging file folder in addition to the laptop cushion and a small bag for power cord and mouse. There are compartments for all the work travel necessities. Highly recommend! 10/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product went well above my expectations. Its light, easy to manipulate and is super useful on the go! You will not be disappointed. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Everything I needed and with the file folders it serves my purpose well. I really like the Laptop case which you can take out when not in use. I would recommend this. 10/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flight bag I would give it a 8 out of 10. It is a perfect bag for me. Does not fit in overhead bin of smaller RJ jets. Too thick because of handle. Also, it tips over very easy. The wheels and legs underneath are to close so stability is low. Overall though. I love the bag. I would recommend it. Very sturdy. No construction issues at all. Handle does not lock. 01/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rolling Case I was skeptical before making the purchase but when I saw the case I was really impressed. It has enough room for all the materials that need to be carried as well as a laptop computer. The case was actually a gift for our church pianist. She had a lot of sheet music, music books and various types of music equipment that she carries with her. She said she loves it and is really excited because everything fits, is kept together, and well organized. The rollers allow it to be handled with ease and limited lifting is necessary. Great Product, delivery time was excellent and price was very competitive. I would not hesitate to recommend the case to anyone. Thank you for every aspect of service, price and expediting this case. 01/29/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seamless The seam didn't hold and started shredding within 3 weeks of using. Walmart is sending me a new one. 05/07/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I use it for work It's roomy not too bulky. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value By far the best value compared to similar cases. Good craftsmanship. Decent design. My only wish would be for (1) a lock on the main compartment and (2) that the metal bars that are meant to hold the hanging file folders extended the entire width of the main compartment. However, not worth paying upwards of $250 for those features. 01/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The case was bigger & heavier than I thought it would be. It does have plenty if room but beware since it holds a lot it becomes very heavy. It doesn't have swivel wheels which makes it difficult to maneuver The service from Walmart was good, the order was filled and delivered promptly. I just don't care for the item and will probably pick out the next one in person instead of online. 12/24/2012
  • 2016-02-06 T05:15:56.546-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10073780, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp