Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! OMG! I just ordered online and received today 6 more pairs of the Signature brand at waist jeans in three different colors, tried them all on and every one of them fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. I am going to wash and dry them before I start wearing them to get the stiffness out but I highly recommend them to everyone! They are wonderful and look great on me! I bought 5 pairs of the Signature brand jeans a few months ago in a near by Walmart store and was hooked. Those were a perfect fit and are very comfortable also. Great job Walmart! 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans for the price These are GREAT jeans for the price. I rated a little lower on quality, but I am totally satisfied with what I got for the money. You get what you pay for.... They fit my particular shape (heavier in the thighs and rear) really well and are available in long. On top of all that - the fact that the pocket linings form a tummy panel and they are a bit higher on the waist makes them very flattering - they really do hold it all in. Perfect! I hope the style stays around for a while. 05/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My new favorite heans I have been lost since Eddie Bauer changed their jeans patterns but have finally found new favorite jeans! They have enough stretch to make them very comfortable. In the past I have worn size 10 relaxed fit jeans but found I need a size 12 in these for the room in the hip and thigh. I am 5'11" and have long legs and the 12 longs are long enough for me. The only thing that bothers me about my new favorites is that they do seem to stretch to a larger size by the end of the day. I now own two blue and one black colored pair. 01/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally ... back to the waist! Very good quality. Medium weight denim. The better type product one would expect from Levi. Why spend $$$ for designer names? But the BEST the BEST! These jeans actually sit just below the belly button. Remember normal? I'm happy to leave the low riders to my daughters. I'm 5'2" purchased 14P and they were a tad long since I usually wear my jeans with trainers. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans!! I have several pairs of these jeans and I LOVE them!! For comparison purposes, I have very long slim legs, no junk in the trunk, and a touch thick in the middle. They fit me perfectly. In other words I have a fairly straight shape. I wear a 6 or 8 tall. If you are really curvy with a tiny waist they may not be for you. Be advised that the black ones fit a little differently than the blue ones. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't have to give in to fads! Levi's has created their own answer to the rising fad of lowering the waistline of pants! Women do NOT have to show off their stretchmarks or underwear, and we certainly don't have to follow a fad unless we want to. These jeans fit so well I'm getting another pair. I'm 5'8.5" (would love to say 9", heh) and they're just a touch long--as expected--but appreciated. And I wear them comfortably whether I'm having great results at the gym or feeling bloated going into that-time-of-the-month. They aren't damaged or faded in advance, so you can wear these dressed up with a blouse and heels or dressed down around the house. I've never been a fan of contrasting thread, and with these it's not visible down the outside of the leg, which minimizes that look. Thank you, Levi's & Walmart! 02/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Levi Jeans I am a Hard Fit when it comes to any Jeans or Slacks. I need a SMALL Size (size 4) but a LONG Length. EXTREMELY Hard to Find. Especially in a Mid to High Waist cut. I prefer the Higher Waist cut because I do Not like the Muffin Top and that I get from the lower waist Jeans. Yes I am a Size 4 but I do have a bit of a Flabby Belly (being in my 50s) so I'm just not young enough to be wearing all these Low and Extra Low waisted Jeans that Barely Cover your butt (especially when you bend down/over). So I was very EXCITED and please to have FINALLY found some ! And for a reasonable price ! You don't know how long and how many websites and Stores I searched in to find some Jeans to wear. Size 4 Long and Natural Waist Line is Nearly Impossible to Find. So I so truely Hope Levi's Never Stops making these. I have had that happen to me in the past so many time. I just wish the stores would carry sizes like these too. 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by runs a little small I ordered these jeans in my normal size 12 and a 14 because I had never tried them on before. The 12 was very small, almost like a size 10, but the 14 fit perfectly. Wore them when we went out the other nite and they never bagged or stretched out of shape...so I would suggest going your next size up...but I really like them and for the price you can't beat it!! 01/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice jeans for the money! I ordered my usual size 6 and they fit great. I also got the "short" due to I'm 5'2, and the "short" is the perfect length for me. They're very nice and flattering to the figure. Just enough stretch to be very comfortable. The tummy control isn't noticeable at all, and the top of the jeans sit just below my belly button. Overall, a really good buy! 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Jeans! I purchased a few of these in the stores months ago and loved them. They are lightweight, but sturdy. I love the fit, especially the at-waist feature, in these times of very LOW riding jeans. I'm only 5'2" and the length of the medium length is perfect. They just reach the floor when I'm in sneakers and look great with a small heeled shoe. I purchased 5 pairs online, one was sent as a "short" and I easily returned it at the store. I'm always looking for them when I visit Walmart stores, but plan on purchasing more online if I can't locate them locally. 09/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Levi tends to be shorter in pant length than other brands selling "talls" and the “at the waist” is not quite at the waist but not as low as the below waist pants. The fit and length varies from pair to pair but I ordered the size I normally wear and they fit. I have a belly and the spandex waist will roll in front when I sit down. 09/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jean, Amazing Price! I can't believe I bought Levi's for $19! Penny's has a similar style for $35. Ladies, the slimming is for real. I'm usually a 12, but tried on a 10 and was really happy with the fit. Color choice are cool, I love the "Legend" and the "Raven". 10/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sizing Wrong on Black Jeans I purchased a size 16 regular length in the "30 Minute Stone" (dark blue) color at a Walmart store and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these jeans. I love them so much that I decided to go online and purchase another pair. I bought the size 16 Short (because I needed to hem the regular 16) in "Raven" color, as well as a size 14 Short in the "30 Minute Stone" (hoping to lose a few pounds and fit in them soon). I was very disappointed. The size 16 Short was sooooo tight! It was no where near the same size as the 16 I had purchased at the store. As a matter of fact, it was the same size as the size 14. Maybe they mis-marked the size??? But I definitely recommend the 16 regular in the dark blue for anyone who has a larger bottom and thighs, with a smaller waist. The fit is fantastic! It holds in your stomach and doesn't stick out in the back. I have gotten many complements on these jeans, which I haven't gotten in a long time. Levis, please fix the 16 Short in the Raven color!!! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Jeans Fit Well & Look Great When I saw these Levi's for less than $19 on Walmart.com, I ordered three pairs and am so glad I did! They're awesome! As soon as I got them, I tried each of them on to make sure they fit, and they did. Then I put them in the washer and dryer to see if they would shrink. They did, but only the slightest bit. Overall, they still fit great. BTW, I'm just under 5'3" and the 31" inseam is fine as long as I wear shoes/boots w/ 1" or higher heels, so if you're my height or shorter, I suggest getting the "short" size. These Levi's are very comfortable, and the medium-weight cotton should make them last for a good long while. The fabric is very flexible (not a hard denim), so I've been able to easily wrap the bottom part of the legs around my calves to tuck the jeans into my rain, snow and other boots. And because the legs taper from the hips to the knees, the tucked-in look is still sleek and slim. (No need to get skinny jeans!). I also need a bit of "give" in the tummy area sometimes, and the 2% elastane (spandex) allows these jeans to stretch a bit (but only a bit, not a lot - they're not by definition stretch jeans) when and where I need them to. As for the colors, Raven is jet black and 30 Minute Stone is indigo/dark blue. My pair of Harvest Moon turned out to be much darker than the color shown for it in the picture on the website (there wasn't a significant difference between my pairs of Harvest Moon and 30 Minute Stone), so I was a bit disappointed but not enough to return them. For comfort, fit, looks, quality and value, these Levi's are awesome. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As stated, slims the tummy! Perfect jeans (as the title of them states) for slimming your tummy. They certainly do "hide" that area (if you are like me & it's your problem area). The only thing I noticed is the darker colors seemed to be made a little bigger & I was able to take a SZ down in them than the lighter ones were, okay with me though because I much prefer darker colored jeans but just wanted to make people aware of this. 10/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't be fool by the size Just got them in the mail, I had ordered a size 18, did not go up pass my legs. This jeans run extremely small, not true to size. The quality is ok for the size. 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have to say, I have not shopped in Walmart for years. I saw that they had Levis at the waist jeans. Stopped in as a fluke, and WHOA!!!! once the word gets out about these jeans, they will sell out. I am a size 10. I am 5 ft 6. I got the 10 long in 2 shades of blue. I tend to wear heals. I love these. They fit BEYOND excellent. Neiman Marcus watch out! I plan to go back very soon b/c christmas is coming and I am afraid they will sell out. Also, with this ecomony, everyone is looking for a bargain. Buy lots of these great jeans and what you save you can get that designer purse! Thank you so much Walmart for these jeans. Please keep carrying them. 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agreed! Totally agree! This jeans are very affordable, stylish and is slimming. This is something every mom should have and you'd look like you still care about how you look. The color too is great and can be dressed casual or with a nice blouse for a weekend out or date with hubby. The stretch makes it fairly comfortable. The length of the pants is a little long but can be altered if necessary. I am 5'6" and it's about an inch too long. Other than that, highly recommended. 01/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought three pairs: the 30 minute stone, harvest moon and raven. The dark blue and black were perfect but the harvest moon turned out to be more of a medium blue when I thought the picture was a dark gray. I kept it anyways because its hard to find the right size pants and I didn't mind the medium blue. I am 5'9'' and a half and am slender so I purchased these jeans in a 4 Long. I have very long legs and a super tiny waist and big hips for being small. Finding a Long under size 6 is a nightmare. I figured these pants would still gap just a bit but overall they are way better then I expected them to be. I use a belt to get rid of the small gap sometimes but it fits enough that I don't need the belt. The long inseam 33'' is perfect and the pant falls right to my feet. Over all these pants delivered. These pants hit me at my belly button and flatten my stomach as promised which makes me very happy that I get to hide my mommy tummy. Speaking of mommy tummy these jeans are stylish enough and fit wonderfully so you get the high waist that covers your hips, stomach and butt without feeling like you purchased the "mom jeans" 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THESE JEANS! I just received these jeans today and I LOVE them! I ordered them in Harvest moon in my regular jean size and they fit great, the jeans are way better in quality then I expected for the price and look durable. I also love that they are not super low rise which most jeans are now and they're also not too high on the waist, this is a purchase that I am extremely happy with and I definitely plan to order these jeans in the other washes. Great Buy =) 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting jeans, for those of you who have hips and a smaller than average waist, the spandex makes the fit last all day long. 05/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love them except... Why do manufacturers assume that larger women are also very tall. I am 5'6" and should be average height. These are too long to wear with even reasonably heeled boots/shoes. I just get so tired of hemming pants. Afraid to buy petite, but wonder is that the solution? All that said, the rest of the fit is perfect. 10/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice jeans These jeans are really nice but run a size smaller than other Levi brand jeans. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product THESE ARE VERY GOOD JEANS AND I WAS GLAD TO FIND THEM ON LINE AT A VERY GOOD PRICE. I HAVE A ALLERGY PROBLEM WITH MANY TYPE OF JEANS BECAUSE OF THE BLEND OF FABRICS, THE JEANS ARE COMFORTABLE AS LONG AS I DON'T GET IN SUN. IN THE SUN MY LEGS WILL REACT WITH A REDNESS THAT LOOK AN FEELS LIKE A BAD SUNBURN(NO SITTING IN THE CAR) I BELIVE THIS IS DUE TO THE STRETCH MATERIAL. THESE JEANS HAVE PASSED THE SUN TEST WITH NO PROBLEMS. THE FIT IS GREAT,NOT TOO TIGHT BUT GIVE ENOUGH TO BE COMFORTABLE AND NOT BAGGEY. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value - Great Jeans I can’t say enough about these jeans. I love them. In the past I always had to buy men's jeans because I have a 34 inseam and lady's long jeans always came in a 32. I am so thrilled that I can now wear Girl/Skinny Jeans. These long jeans fit me perfectly. The jeans are slimming and very flattering to my curves. They are very well made and you can’t beat the price of $20.00. 02/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quality but very flared legs Overall a great quality jean. I have the mom tummy so I loved that these were not low slung and I felt tucked in. However, these said bootcut but were much more flared at the bottom than the regular bootcut levi strauss jeans Ive bought before. I am already short (5'2) and these jeans just accentuate that so I exchanged mine for a regular pair of dark levi strauss bootcut jeans. Same great quality and just minus the slimming top but with the higher waist, I dont think there is a big difference. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pockets I really enjoy these jeans, the only thing I don't like are the pockets, they are so small. I can hardly fit my cell phone in them. I have other brands of jeans and they also have small pockets. Maybe that is the current style. :) 12/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Jeans For The Price ! Having bought several pairs of these jeans over the years and loving them and after reading a lot of the different reviews on these jeans from the 1 star reviews to the 5 star reviews, I thought I would pass along a lesson my son taught me ! He is with a very HIGH END STORE and explained the difference when paying $20.00 and $60.00 and up... for a pair of 'Levi Signature At The Waist Jeans'. The tags on the outside for the most part look the same. It's on the tags on the inside that tells the difference. Where they were made and the difference in material is where the difference is. I have always bought a size 8 in these from Walmart and I have about a dozen pair. I really do like everything about them, however, a couple of years ago, my son got me 2 pair from his store in a size 6 and could have gotten a size 4 !! When putting his on....I was shocked !! There is as much difference as Daylight and Dark, as Hot and Cold ! Ohhh....They felt so gooood, fit perfectly in every place and moved right along with you with every move you make. No binding anywhere, didn't 'Grow' as the day went along. The difference is in the 'Grade' of the denim and there are several grades as there is in cotton. That along with the country of origin and the construction of the jeans makes all the difference in the lower to higher cost of Levi Jeans. Walmart Levi's are made in Pakistan, High end Levi's are made in China and a couple of other countries. There is a huge difference in the quality but being as I don't have the money my son has.....I will continue to buy mine at Walmart !! LOL He keeps me well dressed and stocked up with my cosmetics and perfumes but I buy my own every day clothing and some 'Sunday go to meeting' clothes...just not from his store ! All in all...These Levis's are really a great deal and had he not bought me the 2 expensive ones, I would never had known the difference ! If you find a pair you like, notice the country they are from, Pakistan in this situation, always make sure the ones you buy are from Pakistan because there is a difference with every country. Hope this helps and is not too much reading. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Perfect Jeans I ordered these jeans after my previous favorites actually wore out (holes and all!) I live in a very small town, and there just aren't a lot of shopping options. I was desperate for a new pair of jeans, but very nervous to buy any kind pants online, because I am a very hard fit. I'm quite curvy, with hips that run 1-2 sizes larger than my waist and thighs. I was pretty sure that these jeans would arrive and that I wouldn't be able to get them on. But, happy surprise, they fit perfectly! They have just the right amount of stretch without seeming flimsy. I am tall (5'11") so I purchased the long length, and they are just right. The "slimming" portion of these jeans is not magical (it will not make a size 14 look like a size 4) but it does make the overall appearance of your body smoother. I feel that these jeans would look good on a variety of body types. Obviously, they work well for the curvy girls among us, but they would look just as nice on a more slender or straight figure. Another huge pro for these jeans is the price. It is almost impossible to find jeans for this price, even cheaply made, ill-fitting ones. To find Levi jeans that are made well and fit beautifully for under $20 is fantastic. I may have to buy another pair of these soon! 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Jean for Me Best fitting & most comfortable jean on the market for my shape. Slim hip, forgiving waist, comfortable stretch, correct sizing, good "boot cut"...not too big, not too small. This item is NOT for short waist people nor anyone with larger hip & thigh area (which a 'relaxed' would suit better). At waist means NO 'muffin' at belly area which other companies should take a lesson from. In most brands, 'at waist' would always be too small & hips would be either just right or too big. I used to like a specific cut in Faded Glory which they no longer make but this style & cut beats the heck out of my favorite Faded Glory. Please Levi Strauss, do not ever stop making these exactly as they are! 12/22/2011
1-30 of 231 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew359
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp