See All Reviews
Tyler Perry's Meet The Browns (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Tyler Perry's Meet The Browns (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$5.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.00 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little disappointing. I was disapointed that he used the plot from his play "What's done in the Dark" for this movie. 10/01/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not funny like tv show Meet The Browns. No funny scenes but still good movie. Not a bad price either. 05/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE!! This movie is a great movie! all of tyler perrys movies are good. I recommend this movie to everyone. It is worth it! 07/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful movie Love this movie its got drama comedy and romance. 11/30/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Movie it's self was good, but did't like all the preview before the Movie started. :-( 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD MOVIE!!! My family loves this movie! Very funny! 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service i would truly recommend ordering from Walmart.com. The service was better than expected. I enjoyed my DVD and will order more products 12/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet The Brown's It was a great movie for the family. We're watching on Christmas at my house 12/18/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a movie I believe one would enjoy. 11/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I laugh and cry. Mr. Perry always has a message! this movie is exciting with an extra special message. 09/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment I am glad I ordered this DVD, my daughter and myself watched it several times because we did not get enough on the first view. I would also like to say that my order was received in a timely manner. 08/26/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by An okay movie This movie was okay. I was expecting more of "Madea", so I was disappointed in the very little I saw of her in the movie. The movie has a good ending and lots of "good" points made. 07/29/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:05:20.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10039053, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp