See All Reviews
Grey's Anatomy: Season Four - Expanded (Widescreen)
Grey's Anatomy: Season Four - Expanded (Widescreen)
$19.59
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $10.40 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Drama at SGH I love this show! I love all the characters especially George and Izzie. Walmart had the lowest price for the DVD set. I'm glad I waited to look at Walmart.com. 10/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Show!!! I love this show, the episodes leave you at the edge of your seat, I have all seasons and currently waiing for the 5th one, and Im definately going to buy it...They are worth having them.. 08/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gray's Anatomy Season 4 If you like Gray's Anatomy, you'll like this video set from season 4. I purchased this as a Christmas gift and using the Site to Store feature on WalMart.com was so easy and saved me a bunch in shipping costs. Nice feature to offer. Thanks WalMart. 11/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grey's My wife loves it. Perfect for the Grey's fans 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love it . It was worth buying 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It pulls you into their world. I have seasons 1 thur 4 and I can't wait to order the others 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this show! I love this show! I didn't get a chance to watch this, yet, as I am still on season 3, but I'm sure I'll get to it this weekend & I'll love it! this took fairly quick to arrive to the store, although other things I've bought w/ the site-to-store, have not. I used the site-to-store mainly so I could just pick this up on my way home from school, plus I had a gift card for walmart. I was really very worried, though, because I read reviews for season 5 & one reviewer said that since walmart doesn't use any kind of extra wrapping, to protect the DVDs, the little things in the middle, that hold the DVDs, were broken! this didn't happen to me, but I was still very worried. all in all, I'm pleased w/ the experience...this time. I'll probably get my Grey's Anatomy season 5 & beyond on amazon, since their shipping is always really quick, unless it's cheaper from walmart. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great christmas gift for a friend. very easy to sign up and place order. 12/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent show! Very slow shipping. I absolutely love Grey's Anatomy and definitely would recommend getting this season on DVD. My only issue was with how long it took for it to arrive to me. It took nearly three full weeks for it to arrive to me after ordering. It would've been okay if they said shipping took that long but it said it would only take a few days so it made me worried. So I'd get the season just be warned that shipping a simple DVD a few states over takes a long time.... 10/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased as a Christmas Gift for A Gray's Fan. Great value, best price I could find. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been purchasing Greys anatomy for awhile now. Im wanting all seasons. To have it shipped to walmart was so conveinent and much cheaper. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Grey's Anatomy!!! It's the best show ever!!! 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by greys anatomy season 4 i love this season of greys anatomy the only downfall was the way the dvds were designed in the case, in order to get one out to watch, you have to first remove the one in front of it... another thing that i wish they did was make a season guide to all the episodes and not just list them so i made my own so it works. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grey's Anatomy Fanatic This is a great season...the dvds make the greys anatomy experience fantastic! 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good sitcom The first five seasons were so good with twist and turns. I wish they would bring Preston back. Worth the money. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Great Season Love Grey"s Anatomy, Season 4 was awesome. Walmart's price was EXTREMELY lower than any other store I searched. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL Grey's anatomy fans will love I loved Grey's anatomy and this is buy was not an upset..i watch it all the time and will be uying all the seasons. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this show Well theres not much to say about it,except that it was cheaper online here at Wallmart.com. Great value. 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great entertainment If you love Grey's Anatomy, you need to have season 4-bonus features are great! 02/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its great!! This was great, I got my product fast and the DVD set was perfect. Nothing wrong with it at all, and its just great to be able to watch my McDeamy whenever I want. I have all 4 seaons right now and I got them all through Walmart, I love them!! 01/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice gift for teenager my daughter loved this gift. 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It If you love Greys Anatomy you must get this along with the first, second and third season. I looked all over for this went to every video store online and still got the best price at walmart. I hate crowds so i love to shop online and with walmarts, site to store it is great no shipping!!!! 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift Wife loves the show, I love the price I paid. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It I'm currenlty deployed overseas and I fell it love with this show. This season left me wanting more. I love Dr. Bailey and Christiina. This was a powerful season cannot wait for season 5. 12/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Season Yet If you are completely head over heels in love with Grey's this season is a no brainer:) A must have for all watchers!! The bonus footage is amazing and I especially love the "in stitched" outtakes. 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by McFabulous If you are a Grey's Anatomy fan or getting caught up with what everyone is talking about, this is the product for you. 09/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grey's Anatomy Season 4 Expanded This DVD set is great! It works perfectly and is very entertaining. It was sent in a timely fashion as is always when buying from Walmart. Have never had a bad dvd or product shipped from Walmart yet and have bought for years from here as I do not own a car. Very happy with my purchase and will continue ordering online! Thank you! 09/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I now own all 4 sesons and this is the best show ever! Walmart gives the best price for this DVD set. 09/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great season i love season 4 of greys anatomy cause.. they have thee own interns this year and alot has happend this season that will shock the fans for sure.. so buy tis season and u want believe whats in store 4 u. 05/10/2008
  • 2016-02-10 T05:06:31.151-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_10027187, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp